Entry #4

Abstract Reality EP

2013-04-13 10:21:48 by DJLionhart

New Electronic EP coming soon! Tracklist is:
1. Kill Them With Knives
2. Glow Worm
3. Zeus
4. Reality Shock
5. Peace of Mind
Songs are coming soon! :)

Abstract Reality EP


You must be logged in to comment on this post.


2013-04-13 13:20:37

Nice. That NOVACORE text looks a bit chunky though, would be much better without the box.